Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Bel Canto - 7 Quilts: 14 Month Program - SATURDAY



Bel Canto will run for 14 months (January 2024 to March 2025). The $40 fee will be auto-billed the Friday before each class using the card on file when filling out our contract. By joining this Block of the Month Class you agree to pay for the duration of the program.

We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for supporting our small shop in rural Nevada.  Every purchase matters and joining a quilt class series like this definitely makes a difference ~ so thank you very, very much! 

Today's purchase covers month #1: January's Class. By purchasing today you are committing to the entire 14 month class and agree to pay the following 13 remaining classes, regardless of attendance.

Saturday Class Dates are as follows: 
January 13th
February 10th
March 9th
April 13th
May 11th
June 8th
August 10th
September 14th
October 12th
November 9th
December 14th
January 11th 2025
February 8th 2025
March 8th 2025

Printable Flyer Here!

Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
See flyer & The Quilt Parlor for details & questions.
Instructor Name:
Joy-Lynn Cole

Bel Canto - 7 Quilts: 14 Month Program - SATURDAY

Cost:
$ 40.00
Sign-Up Fee Covers Month 1 Class: January 13th
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 11, 2025 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart